Company Manufacturer List

Office Source Products ………………………www.officesource.com

Virco Office furniture ………………………..www.Virco.com

HPFI ………………………………………….www.HPFI.Com

Lesion ………………………………………….www.Lesro.com

Best Rite Products ……………………………www.bestrite.com

sauder Products ……………………………….www.sauder.com

Candex Custom Corp.  ………………………..www.candexcustom.com

OFGO  …………………………………………www.OFGO.com

Cheer man ………………………………………www.cherrymanindustries.com

http://www.gressco.com…………………………………..www.gressco.com

Great Openings …………………………………www.greatopenings.com

Nightingale ……………………………………www.nightingalechairs.com

JOFCO Products …………………………………www.jofco.com

Flash Furniture …………………………………www.flashfurniture.com

Hale ……………………………e……………….www.Halesince1907.com

KFI ……………………………………………….www.kfiseating.com

Sitwell Next ……………………………………..www.sitwell.com

Compel Office Furniture ………………………..www.compeloffice.com

Compatico  ………………………………………www.compatico.com

Friant …………………………………………….www.friant.com

lazy boy …………………………………………www.lazyboy.com

Sandler Seating …………………………………..www.sandlerseating.com

M.O.D.Silver ……………………………………www.modsilver.com

OFM …………………………………………….www.OFMinc.com

Eurotech …………………………………………www.eurotechseating.com

Stimexinc ……………………………………………www.stimexinc.com

K I Products ……………………………………….www.KI.com

Fluid Concepts ……………………………………www.fluidgroup.com

Kutze Furniture…………………………………….www.kutzkefurniture.com

Luxo  ………………………………………………www.luxous.com

Surfacetech …………………………………………www.surfacetech.com

Nomad Flexible Furniture  …………………www.nomadflexibalefurniture.com

Safco Products ………………………………..www.safcoproducts.com

Klem Hospitality  ………………………………. www.klemhospitality.com